Click the Reset Timeline menu item to delete all objects and transformations. Resetting the Timeline will also restore the original length (timing) as established at capture time. This is helpful if you are testing any Auto-Functions features. For example, imagine that you had added Balloons with the Auto-Text function and then decided that you no longer desired these. Resetting the Timeline will eliminate these and restore the original values.
Note: This operation cannot be undone.